SGCMH Friends Foundation Board members

The volunteer Friends Foundation Board is comprised of nine community members who serve a maximum of two, three-year terms.

Current members are:

  • Bruce Giesler, president
  • Mary Odneal, vice-president
  • Mike Horrell, secretary/treasurer
  • Craig Ruble, MD
  • Jim Francis
  • Theresa Cavins, MD
  • Robert Walsh, MBA, MS, PhD, CRNA
  • Jan Loida
  • Bob Palmer
  • Laurie Ebeling

Email Print Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size

Physician Search